20110902

Problem ID: 4663597106786898869
Entered by: Ben Simo
Is there a problem here?  

Conflicting edits



I clicked the Blogger "Publish Post" button and got the above error page. I clicked the back button and it took me to a version of the blog post prior to my latest edits. My data was lost.

No one else should have access to edit the blog post. I may have accidentally double-clicked the publish button, but that certainly should not change a data save feature into a data loss feature.

  Edit

0 Comments:

Post a Comment