20090313

Problem ID: 6475624278339639237
Entered by: Ben Simo
Is there a problem here?  

Completely remove what?

After upgrading Skype and launching the new version, the dialog below appears on my screen.


I didn't select an application to be removed. What is the 'selected application'? Is this even related to the Skype upgrade? What happens if I select No?

  Edit

0 Comments:

Post a Comment