20110911

Problem ID: 7937329919775623020
Entered by: Ben Simo
Is there a problem here?  

Ready to search?

I login to my computer and start Picasa. It automatically enters the first-time run search/scan configuration. I use Picasa daily. I had previously meticulously selected folders for it to monitor and not monitor.  Now, it appears to have lost those settings -- as if I had never before used and configured it.

What happened to my settings and previously added photos?!

  Edit

0 Comments:

Post a Comment