20100131

Problem ID: 7154767118397185946
Entered by: Ben Simo
Is there a problem here?  

Modified during suspend mode



The file on my computer was modified while my computer was in suspend mode?

Or was it the file on the server that was modified?

Why must I resave the file on the server if what I have on my computer differs from what is on the server? I don't have the version on the server on my computer in order to save it?


  Edit

0 Comments:

Post a Comment