Created a mail merge document in Word at work today. At end of day, I transferred it to my thumb drive. I opened the doc on my home computer. I received the following dialog:

And after selecting "Options":

It is the second dialog that confused me. I didn't want to do any of the suggested actions. So what should I do? Is my document going to be affected? I ultimately clicked the 'x' and was returned to the first dialog. Personally, I would want a button that specifies this course of action rather than leaving it up to my interpretation of UI metaphor.
when software discombobulates
Showing posts with label Mail. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Mail. Show all posts
20090415
Problem ID: 78684471888024005
Entered by: Zachary Fisher
Entered by: Zachary Fisher
Comment

