
About once a month, I get this Warning Message when syncing my Windows Mobile phone to my computer. When this happens, I have to select Yes in order to synchronize the data on my phone and PC. And when I tap Yes, I lose any changes made to data on the phone since my last sync. Plus, I lose all my phone speed dial settings. Additionally, ActiveSync is flaky enough that sometimes selecting yes means I have no address book on my phone for a few days while ActiveSync repeatedly fails to put the data back on the phone.
when software discombobulates
Showing posts with label HTC. Show all posts
Showing posts with label HTC. Show all posts
20100218
Problem ID: 3013856143655207927
Entered by: Ben Simo
Entered by: Ben Simo
Comment

