I clicked the Blogger "Publish Post" button and got the above error page. I clicked the back button and it took me to a version of the blog post prior to my latest edits. My data was lost.
No one else should have access to edit the blog post. I may have accidentally double-clicked the publish button, but that certainly should not change a data save feature into a data loss feature.
when software discombobulates
Showing posts with label Conflicting edits. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Conflicting edits. Show all posts
20110902
Problem ID: 4663597106786898869
Entered by: Ben Simo
Entered by: Ben Simo
Conflicting edits
20090215
Problem ID: 9198996150736426375
Entered by: Ben Simo
Entered by: Ben Simo
Comment

