20110829

Problem ID: 2829501933438650572
Entered by: Ben Simo
Is there a problem here?  

For security reasons



After logging into the HP Home & Home Office Store, don't click on the plus sign on the step showing that you are logged in. If you do, it will log you out.

However, it will kindly inform you that you have an account with them. And for security reasons, they will display your email address twice within the same box.



Interesting feature. Typically, clicking a plus sign in a GUI gives you more information, not less.

  Edit

0 Comments:

Post a Comment